Current books

These are the books I brought home with me from the library on Wednesday.

Jean-Paul Sartre - Äcklet (Nausea)
George Orwell - 1984
John Grisham - Den oskyldige mannen (The Innocent Man: Murder and Injustice in a Small Town)
Deborah Spungen - Inte som andra döttrar (And I don't want to live this life)


As you know, I've already finished Deborah Spungen.
I can't decide which one to read next?
I'm leaning towards Sartre, so I can finish another book before the weekend is over, but I am pretty curious about the John Grisham-book.

I've got like 4 of his books on my shelf and I have only read one (yes I know, this is horrible), Juryn or originaltitle - A Time To Kill.
The other ones I found at a Red Cross-shop a few years ago, but never gotten around to reading them.
When project facebooks is over, maybe I will :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0